top of page

Photography Behind the Scenes #1


I love going to check out new possible photo session locations, the place I checked out today I have been before but I was looking at it differently. It's a place that many people use to take photos but I really don't think they take advantage of its possibilities. I really love locations that offer you a variety of different backgrounds and textures. One thing I have recently learned from photography is to really appreciate the beauty in the nature around us! Here are some photos from todays location. warning these are just cell phone pictures!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page